23.10 login 'Accept Cookies' persistent popup
Our 23.10 upgrade came with this popup for every login, no matter what option I choose. Is this something I can disable for myself and all my users, and is this actually sending data back to Trimble?
Our 23.10 upgrade came with this popup for every login, no matter what option I choose. Is this something I can disable for myself and all my users, and is this actually sending data back to Trimble?
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.